Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cordon de fibre > Adaptateur de fibre > Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc

Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: hta563

Structure: SC

Nombre de noyaux: Single-Core

Ferrule Endface: APC

Forme: Carré

Processus de fabrication: Moulé

Application: Équipement de réseau

Type de connecteur: SC-APC

Marque: OEM

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: des sacs

productivité: 1000

marque: HTLL

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Sichuan

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000

Certificats : 0012

Code SH: 8536300000

Hafen: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Description du produit

Adaptateur de fibre optique sc / apc

Le connecteur "SC" est un connecteur carré standard, utilisant des plastiques d'ingénierie, à haute température et sans avantages faciles à l'oxydation. Le côté de l'équipement de transmission de l'interface optique est généralement utilisé avec le connecteur SC.


Sc fibre optique adaptateur est un connecteur à fibre optique développé par la société NTT au Japon. Sa coque est rectangulaire, l'utilisation de la taille de la charnière et de la manette d'accouplement et du type FC exactement la même. Qui définit la fin de l'utilisation de la méthode de broyage PC ou APC; La méthode de fixation consiste à utiliser le type de broche, sans rotation. De tels connecteurs sont peu coûteux, faciles à brancher et à faire fonctionner, de petites fluctuations des pertes d'intervention, une forte résistance à la compression, une densité d'installation élevée.



Les connecteurs à fibres optiques sont les dispositifs passifs optiques les plus utilisés dans les systèmes de communication par fibre optique. La plupart des connecteurs de fibres sont composés de trois parties: deux connecteurs de fibre et un coupleur. Deux connecteurs à fibres optiques sont montés dans les extrémités des deux fibres; Le coupleur agit comme un manchon d'alignement. En outre, le coupleur est équipé de brides métalliques ou non métalliques pour faciliter le montage du connecteur.


Les fibres optiques sont connectées par des adaptateurs à travers leurs bagues ouvertes internes pour assurer des performances de connexion maximales entre les connecteurs de fibre optique. Afin d'être fixé sur une variété de panneaux, a également conçu une variété de brides fixes fines.

Les deux extrémités de l'adaptateur peuvent être connectées à des connecteurs de fibres de différents types d'interface et fournir des connexions entre les faces finales d'APC. L'adaptateur double ou multi-adaptateur peut augmenter l'espace d'installation et économiser de l'espace.


Les connecteurs de fibre optique selon le milieu de transmission différent peuvent être divisés en un seul connecteur en mode monomode à base de silicium à base de silicium, il existe d'autres tels que le plastique comme moyen de transmission du connecteur de fibre; Selon la forme de la structure du connecteur, on peut diviser en: FC, SC, ST, LC, D4, DIN, MU, MT, etc. Parmi ceux-ci, le connecteur ST est généralement utilisé pour le câblage d'équipements tels que les panneaux de fibres, les modules de fibre optique, etc. Et les connecteurs SC et MT sont généralement utilisés pour les équipements réseau. Selon la forme des extrémités fibreuses, FC, PC (y compris SPC ou UPC) et APC; Selon le nombre de noyaux optiques est divisé en points simples et multi-core (tels que MT-RJ). Les connecteurs à fibres optiques sont largement utilisés et variés. ScapcSc Apc ConnectorSc Apc AdaptorSc Apc

Groupes de Produits : Cordon de fibre > Adaptateur de fibre

image de Produit

  • Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc
  • Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc
  • Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc
  • Adaptateurs Fibre optique Sc / apc
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
vivi Ms. vivi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Fiber Patch Cord > Fiber Adaptor > Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors

Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: hta563

Structure: SC

Number of Cores: Single-Core

Ferrule Endface: APC

Shape: Square

Fabrication Process: Moulded

Application: Network Equipment

Connector Type: SC-APC

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 1000

Brand: HTLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: sichuan

Supply Ability: 10000000

Certificate: 0012

HS Code: 8536300000

Port: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Product Description

sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptor

"SC" connector is a standard square connector, using engineering plastics, with high temperature, not easy to oxidation advantages. Transmission equipment side of the optical interface is generally used SC connector.


Sc Fiber Optic Adaptor is a fiber optic connector developed by Japan's NTT company. Its shell is rectangular, the use of the pin and coupling sleeve structure size and FC type exactly the same. Which pin the end of the use of PC or APC-type grinding method; fastening method is to use plug-and-pin type, without rotation. Such connectors are inexpensive, easy to plug and operate, small fluctuations in interventional losses, high compressive strength, high installation density.



Fiber optic connectors are the most widely used optical passive devices in optical fiber communication systems. Most fiber connectors are composed of three parts: two fiber connectors and one coupler. Two fiber optic connectors are fitted into the ends of the two fibers; the coupler acts as an alignment sleeve. In addition, the coupler is equipped with metal or non-metallic flanges to facilitate the mounting of the connector.


The optical fibers are connected by adapters through their internal open bushings to ensure maximum connection performance between fiber optic connectors. In order to be fixed on a variety of panels, also designed a variety of fine fixed flange.

Both ends of the adapter can be connected to fiber connectors of different interface types and provide connections between APC end faces. Dual or multi-adapter can increase installation space and save space.


Fiber optic connectors according to the different transmission medium can be divided into common silicon-based fiber single-mode, multi-mode connector, there are other such as plastic as the transmission medium of the fiber connector; according to the form of connector structure can be divided into: FC , SC, ST, LC, D4, DIN, MU, MT, and so on. Among them, the ST connector is usually used for wiring equipment, such as Fiber Patch Panels, fiber optic modules, etc .; and SC and MT connectors are usually used for network equipment. According to the shape of the fiber end points are FC, PC (including SPC or UPC) and APC; according to the number of optical core is divided into single and multi-core (such as MT-RJ) points. Fiber optic connectors are widely used and varied. ScapcSc Apc ConnectorSc Apc AdaptorSc Apc

Looking for ideal Sc Apc Adaptor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sc Apc Connector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sc Apc Fiber Adaptor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Patch Cord > Fiber Adaptor

Product Images

  • Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors
  • Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors
  • Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors
  • Sc/apc Fiber Optic Adaptors
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier