Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vivi Ms. vivi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ChengDu HTLL Electronical Equipment Co.,LTD

19 'Rack Mount Fibre Verteiler Rahmen

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modellht8876

MarkeHTLL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungPappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

Produktivität1000

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftSICHUAN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100000

Zertifikate iso

HS-Code00120

HafenChengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Set/Sets
Pakettyp:
Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

Open Rack-Lichtwellenleiterverteilungsrahmen Faserkabelführung für die optische Faserkommunikation Raumgestaltung von faseroptischen Kabelausrüstung ausgelegt ist, mit Kabelbefestigungs und Schutzfunktion Kabelendverschluss Funktion, Übertragungsleitungsfunktion, ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des Informationsraumes


Im integrierten Verdrahtungssystem eignet sich das Patchfeld für die horizontale Verdrahtung oder den Geräteabschluss zwischen den Geräten und die Zusammenschaltung der zentralen Punkte. Robust und einfach zu installieren, das Design zu reduzieren Installations-und Betriebskosten, große positive Logo Platz für Port-Identifikation, einfache Verwaltung, im Einklang mit 19 "Rack Montage-Standards.


Es ist ein wichtiges Hilfsgerät im optischen Übertragungssystem. Es wird hauptsächlich für das optische Faserschweißen, die optische Verbinderinstallation, die optische Schaltungstransfer, die Lagerung von überschüssigem Pigtail und Kabelschutz verwendet. Es ist sicher für Glasfaser-Kommunikationsnetzwerk. Flexible Nutzung hat eine wichtige Rolle. 19 Inch Rack Mount FrameRack Mount Fiber ManagementRack Mount Fiber Distribution FrameRack Mount Fiber Cable ManagementRack Mount


Produktgruppe : Faser Verteilerschrank > Faserverteilungsrahmen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. vivi
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Home > Products > Fiber Distribution Cabinet > Fiber Distribution Frame > 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame

19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ht8876

Certification: ISO

Condition: New

Application: FTTH

Color: White/black/your Requirements

Material: Cold Rolled Metal Sheet

Ports: 37u

Additional Info

Packaging: paper box

Productivity: 1000

Brand: HTLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: SICHUAN

Supply Ability: 100000

Certificate: iso

HS Code: 00120

Port: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Product Description

Open Rack Mount Optical Fiber Distribution Frame fiber cable management is designed for optical fiber communication room design of fiber optic wiring equipment, with cable fixing and protection function Cable termination function, transfer line function, is an indispensable part of the information room


In the integrated wiring system, the patch panel is suitable for the horizontal wiring or equipment termination between the devices, and the interconnection of the centralized points. Rugged and easy to install the design to reduce installation and operating costs, large positive logo space for port identification, easy management, in line with 19 "rack mounting standards.


It is an important auxiliary equipment in optical transmission system. It is mainly used for optical fiber welding, optical connector installation, optical circuit transfer, storage of excess pigtail and cable protection. It is safe for optical fiber communication network. Flexible use has an important role.19 Inch Rack Mount FrameRack Mount Fiber ManagementRack Mount Fiber Distribution FrameRack Mount Fiber Cable ManagementRack Mount


Looking for ideal Optical Distribution Frame Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Cable Management. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Distribution Cabinet > Fiber Distribution Frame

Product Images

  • 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame
  • 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame
  • 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame
  • 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame
  • 19' Rack Mount Fiber Distribution Frame
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier