Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vivi Ms. vivi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ChengDu HTLL Electronical Equipment Co.,LTD

Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank
Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank
Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank
Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank
Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank

Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HT-288

    Max.capacity: 288

    Material: SMC/Steel Stainless

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Kartons

    Produktivität: 1000/week

    Marke: HTLL

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/Week

    Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Hafen: ShangHai,ShenZhen,ChengDu

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung:

Fiber Optic Cross-Anschluss Schrank Ist für den Anschluss zwischen dem optischen Faserkabel und den Hauptpunkten ausgelegt, und es ist eine Art Portgerät. Es hat die Funktion der direkten oder indirekten Verbindung, Aufwicklung, Lagerung und Versand auf dem Faserkabel. Schränke sind aus doppelseitig wiredrawing Edelstahl, mit dem Schutzgrad IP65 erreicht. Diese können Klimaveränderungen und ungünstige Umwelt aushalten. Alle Frontzugang. Modulares Design; Flexible Konfiguration und schnelle Montage; Geeignet für Band und keine Farbbandfasern, 30 ° schräge Montage von Adaptern, Vermeidung von Augen vor Laserschmerzen und Gewährleistung des Faserbiegeradius; Geeignet für den Einbau von SC-, FC-, ST- (Zusatzflansch-) Adaptern; Die Biegeradien sind sicherlich mehr als 40mm. Zuverlässige Fasereinführung, Erdung und Befestigung; Swpa bequem; Geeignete Faser integrierte und optische Fasern; Ein spezieller Aufhängungsmechanismus ist so konzipiert, dass er die Bodenmontage, Wandmontage oder Antenne für die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer ermöglicht

Eigenschaften:

1   Standard-Gehäuse aus hochintensivem, anti-korrosivem, Anti-Aging-Spezial-Verbundwerkstoff, passend für verschiedene schlechte Wetterbedingungen, mit zuverlässiger Abdichtung, wasserdicht und feuchtend.

2   Spleiß- & Verteilungsintegrationsmodul mit Adaptermontage, Fusion und Anschluss, Speicherung in der Integration, eingesteckte Montage und für verschiedene Adaptertypen wie FC, SC, ST,

3.   Adapter mit Ablenkung von 300, um Faser-Pigtail Biegeradius zu gewährleisten, mit perfekten Kontrolle Wickelring der Faser in horizontal und vertikal machen es die Faser Verteilung Sauberkeit und geschützt in Sicherheit

4   Das untere Ende wird mit Ersatzspleißschale zusammengebaut, für die direkte Verschmelzung und den Anschluss von Hauptkabel und Verteilerkabeln.

5   Jede Seite des Schrankes kann den vertikalen Druck von 980N und 200N für die äußere Kante über der Tür tragen, wenn die Tür öffnete.

Umweltzustand:
Umgebungstemperatur: - 25 ~ + 60
Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit: <95% (Wenn die Temperatur unter 40 ℃)
Luftdruck: 70 ~ 106KPa
Transport Temperatur: - 40 ~ + 60
Die tau-proof, die regensicher, die staubdicht und Dieb Beweis sind bis zu YD / T988-1998 Standard.

Die Anforderungen an die Funktion:
1. Faserfixierung und Schutzfunktion  
Fasereinlauf, Fixierung und Schutzvorrichtung sind vorzusehen. Die Fasern werden vor Beschädigungen geschützt, wenn sie durch diese Geräte in den Rahmen eingelassen und fixiert werden. Die Metallteile der Kabel sind von der Maschine isoliert. Der Metallmantel des Kabels und der verstärkte Kern sollten nach der Befestigung mit der Hochspannungs-Schutzerdungseinrichtung verbunden werden;

2. Die Kündigungs- und Verbindungsfunktion
Es ist eine Terminierungseinrichtung vorzusehen, die für den Anschluss, Aufbau, Installation und Wartung verwendet wird. Es könnte den Verbinder reparieren und schützen und sicherstellen, dass der Verbinder auch, aber nicht verschoben und frei von äußeren Einflüssen ist, garantieren die gewickelten Fasern und Pigtails nicht beschädigt;

3.Schutz der Fasern und Pigtails Die Fasern werden mit Schutzvorrichtung geschützt, nachdem sie geschält wurden und dann fixiert und in die Faserabschlussvorrichtung eingelassen werden;

4. Kapazität Die Kapazität jedes Schrankes und jedes Gerät (entsprechend der Menge der Adapter) sollte geregelt werden. Die Kündigungsvorrichtung, die Wickelvorrichtung für Pigtails, Adapterhalter, Pigtail & Adapter sollte kompatibel sein, wenn sie vollständig zusammengestellt sind. Fiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Produktgruppe : Faser Verteilerschrank > GXF Optik Kreuz Anschluss Schrank

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Home > Products > Fiber Distribution Cabinet > GXF Optic Cross Connection Cabinet > Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 

Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HT-288

Max.capacity: 288

Material: SMC/Steel Stainless

Additional Info

Packaging: Cartons

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: HTLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000/Week

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: ShangHai,ShenZhen,ChengDu

Product Description

Description:

Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet is designed for the connection between the Optical fiber cable and the main points, and it is a kind of port device. It has the function of direct or indirect connection, coiling, storage, and dispatching on the fiber cable .Cabinets are made of double side wiredrawing stainless steel, with the protection grade reaching IP65. Those can endure climate changes and adverse environment. All front access. Modular design; Flexible configuration and quick installation ; Suitable for ribbon and no ribbon optic fibers;30 °oblique installation of adapters, preventing eyes from laser's hurts and ensuring the fiber bending radius; Suitable for inserting installation of SC, FC,ST(additional flange) adapters; The bending radii are ensured to be more than 40mm in anyplace. Reliable fiber introduction, grounding and fixing; Swpa convenient; Suitable fiber integrated and optical fibers; A special suspension mechanism is designed to enable ground mounted, wall-mounted or aerial for users `requirement

Features:

1. Standard case body made of high intensity, anti-corrosive, anti-aging special composite material, adapting various bad weather conditions, with reliable sealing, water-proof and damp proof.

2. Splicing & distribution integration module with adaptor assembling, fusion and connection ,storage in integration, inserted assembling and available for different type of adaptors such as FC,SC,ST,

3. Adaptors assembling with deflexion of 300 to ensure Fiber Pigtail bending radius, with perfect control winding ring of the fiber in horizontal and vertical it make the fiber distribution tidiness and be protected in security

4. The bottom end is assembled with spare Splice Tray, for the direct fusion and connection of trunk optical cables and distribution cables.

5. Every side of the cabinet can bear the vertical pressure of 980N, and 200N for the outer edge over the door when door opened.

Environment condition:
Environmental temperature:-25~+60
Relative humidity:<95%(When the temperature is below 40)
Atmospheric pressure:70~106KPa
Transportation Temperature: -40~+60
The dew-proof, the rainproof, the dustproof and thief proof are up to YD/T988-1998 standard.

The requirements of the function:
1. The fiber fixation and protection function
Fiber inlet, fixation and protection device should be provided. The fibers will be protected from being damaged when they are let in and fixed in the frame through these devices. The metal parts of the cables are insulated from the machine. The metal jacket of the cable & the reinforced core should be connected with the high voltage protective earthing device after being fixed;

2. The termination & connection function
Termination device should be provided, which is used for the connection operation, construction, installation & maintenance. It could fix and protect the connector and make sure the connector even but not displaced and free from external influence, guarantee the coiled fibers and pigtails not damaged;

3.The protection of the fibers and pigtails The fibers are protected with protective device after being peeled and then will be fixed and let in to fiber termination device;

4. Capacity The capacity of each cabinet and each unit (according to the quantity of the adapters) should be regulated. The termination device, the coiling device for pigtails, adapter holders, pigtail & adapters should be compatible when fully collocated.Fiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Looking for ideal Outdoor Optic Frame Odf Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SMC Optic Fibre Cross Connection Cabinet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Cross Terminal Cabinet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Distribution Cabinet > GXF Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Product Images

  • Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
  • Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
  • Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
  • Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
  • Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier