Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vivi Ms. vivi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ChengDu HTLL Electronical Equipment Co.,LTD

Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adapter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modellhts4343

MarkeHTLL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungTaschen

Produktivität1000

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftSichuan

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10000000

Zertifikate 0012

HS-Code8536300000

HafenChengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Bag/Bags
Pakettyp:
Taschen

LC-Typ connecto r ist bekannt BELL (Bell) Institut für Forschung und Entwicklung, die Verwendung von leicht gemacht modulare Buchse (RJ) Verriegelungsmechanismus zu betätigen. Die Größe der verwendeten Stifte und Hülsen ist die Größe des gewöhnlichen SC, FC, etc., ist 1,25MM. Dies erhöht die Dichte der faseroptischen Verbinder in der Faser-Patch-Platte. Gegenwärtig, im Single-Mode-SFF, hat LC-Steckverbinder tatsächlich die dominierende Position in den Multimode-Anwendungen besetzt, wächst auch schnell


Die optischen Fasern werden durch Adapter durch ihre internen offenen Buchsen verbunden, um eine maximale Verbindungsleistung zwischen Glasfaserverbindern zu gewährleisten. Um auf einer Vielzahl von Platten befestigt werden, auch eine Vielzahl von feinen festen Flansch.


Der optische Faserverbinder ist eine lösbare (aktive) Verbindung zwischen der optischen Faser und der optischen Faser, die genau mit den beiden Stirnflächen der optischen Faser verbunden ist, so dass die Lichtenergie, die von der emittierten optischen Faser ausgegeben wird, mit dem Empfang gekoppelt werden kann Faser bis zum Maximum, und minimiert die Auswirkungen auf das System aufgrund seiner Beteiligung an optischen Verbindungen, die eine grundlegende Voraussetzung für Glasfaser-Steckverbinder ist. In gewissem Maße beeinflussen auch Faseroptikverbinder die Zuverlässigkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit optischer Übertragungssysteme. lc lclclc adaptorlc duplex






Produktgruppe : Glasfaser-Patchkabel > Faseradapter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. vivi
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ChengDu HTLL Electronical Equipment Co.,LTD

Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor

Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: hts4343

    Structure: SC, LC

    Number of Cores: Single-Core, Multi-Core

    Shape: Square

    Fabrication Process: Moulded

    Application: Network Equipment

Additional Info

    Packaging: bags

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: HTLL

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: sichuan

    Supply Ability: 10000000

    Certificate: 0012

    HS Code: 8536300000

    Port: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Product Description

LC-type connector is well-known BELL (Bell) Institute of research and development, the use of easy to operate modular jack (RJ) latch mechanism made. The size of the pins and sleeves used is the size of ordinary SC, FC, etc., is 1.25MM. This increases the density of the fiber optic connectors in the Fiber Patch Panel. At present, in the single-mode SFF, LC-type connector has actually occupied the dominant position in the multi-mode applications are also growing rapidly


The optical fibers are connected by adapters through their internal open bushings to ensure maximum connection performance between fiber optic connectors. In order to be fixed on a variety of panels, also designed a variety of fine fixed flange.


The optical fiber connector is a detachable (active) connection between the optical fiber and the optical fiber, which is precisely connected to the two end faces of the optical fiber so that the light energy output from the emitted optical fiber can be coupled to the receiving fiber to the maximum, And minimizes the impact on the system due to its involvement in optical links, which is a fundamental requirement for fiber optic connectors. To a certain extent, fiber optic connectors also affect the reliability and performance of optical transmission systems.lc lclclc adaptorlc duplex






Looking for ideal Lc Duplex Adaptor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiber Optic Lc Adaptor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Lc Connetcor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Patch Cord > Fiber Adaptor

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List