Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cordon de fibre > Adaptateur de fibre > Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc

Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: hts4343

Structure: SC, LC

Nombre de noyaux: Single-Core, Multi-Core

Forme: Carré

Processus de fabrication: Moulé

Application: Équipement de réseau

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: des sacs

productivité: 1000

marque: HTLL

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Sichuan

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000

Certificats : 0012

Code SH: 8536300000

Hafen: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Description du produit

LC type r connecto est bien connu BELL (Bell) Institut de recherche et de développement, l'utilisation de facile à utiliser prise modulaire (RJ) de mécanisme de verrouillage fait. La taille des épingles et des manchons utilisés est de la taille de SC ordinaire, FC, etc., est de 1,25MM. Cela augmente la densité des connecteurs de fibre optique dans le panneau de raccordement de fibres. À l'heure actuelle, dans le SFF mono-mode, le connecteur de type LC a effectivement occupé la position dominante dans les applications multi-mode qui augmente aussi rapidement


Les fibres optiques sont connectées par des adaptateurs à travers leurs bagues ouvertes internes pour assurer des performances de connexion maximales entre les connecteurs de fibre optique. Afin d'être fixé sur une variété de panneaux, a également conçu une variété de brides fixes fines.


Le connecteur de fibre optique est une connexion amovible (active) entre la fibre optique et la fibre optique qui est connectée de manière précise aux deux faces d'extrémité de la fibre optique de sorte que la sortie d'énergie lumineuse de la fibre optique émettrice peut être couplée à la réception Fibre au maximum, et minimise l'impact sur le système en raison de son implication dans les liaisons optiques, ce qui est une exigence fondamentale pour les connecteurs de fibres optiques. Dans une certaine mesure, les connecteurs à fibre optique affectent également la fiabilité et la performance des systèmes de transmission optique. lc lclclc adaptorlc duplex






Groupes de Produits : Cordon de fibre > Adaptateur de fibre

image de Produit

  • Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc
  • Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc
  • Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc
  • Adaptateur fibre optique duplex Lc
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
vivi Ms. vivi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Fiber Patch Cord > Fiber Adaptor > Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor

Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: hts4343

Structure: SC, LC

Number of Cores: Single-Core, Multi-Core

Shape: Square

Fabrication Process: Moulded

Application: Network Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 1000

Brand: HTLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: sichuan

Supply Ability: 10000000

Certificate: 0012

HS Code: 8536300000

Port: Chengdu,Shenzhen,Shanghai

Product Description

LC-type connector is well-known BELL (Bell) Institute of research and development, the use of easy to operate modular jack (RJ) latch mechanism made. The size of the pins and sleeves used is the size of ordinary SC, FC, etc., is 1.25MM. This increases the density of the fiber optic connectors in the Fiber Patch Panel. At present, in the single-mode SFF, LC-type connector has actually occupied the dominant position in the multi-mode applications are also growing rapidly


The optical fibers are connected by adapters through their internal open bushings to ensure maximum connection performance between fiber optic connectors. In order to be fixed on a variety of panels, also designed a variety of fine fixed flange.


The optical fiber connector is a detachable (active) connection between the optical fiber and the optical fiber, which is precisely connected to the two end faces of the optical fiber so that the light energy output from the emitted optical fiber can be coupled to the receiving fiber to the maximum, And minimizes the impact on the system due to its involvement in optical links, which is a fundamental requirement for fiber optic connectors. To a certain extent, fiber optic connectors also affect the reliability and performance of optical transmission systems.lc lclclc adaptorlc duplex






Looking for ideal Lc Duplex Adaptor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiber Optic Lc Adaptor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Lc Connetcor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Patch Cord > Fiber Adaptor

Product Images

  • Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
  • Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
  • Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
  • Lc Duplex Fiber Optic Adaptor
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier