Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: HT-288

Max.capacity: 288

Material: SMC/Steel Stainless

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Cartons

productivité: 1000/week

marque: HTLL

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000/Week

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: ShangHai,ShenZhen,ChengDu

Description du produit

La description:

Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique Est conçu pour la connexion entre le câble à fibre optique et les points principaux, et c'est un type de périphérique de port. Il a la fonction de connexion directe, indirecte, d'enroulement, de stockage et d'envoi sur le câble à fibres. Les armoires sont en acier inoxydable double face tréfilage, avec le degré de protection IP65 atteindre. Ceux-ci peuvent résister aux changements climatiques et à l'environnement défavorable. Tous les accès avant. Conception modulaire; Configuration flexible et installation rapide; Convient pour le ruban et sans fibres optiques ruban; 30 ° d'installation oblique d'adaptateurs, empêchant les yeux des dents du laser et assurant le rayon de flexion des fibres; Convient pour l'insertion de l'installation des adaptateurs SC, FC, ST (bride supplémentaire); Les rayons de flexion sont assurés d'être plus de 40 mm n'importe où. Introduction fibreuse fiable, mise à la terre et fixation; Swpa pratique; Fibres intégrées et fibres optiques appropriées; Un mécanisme de suspension spécial est conçu pour permettre l'installation au sol, au mur ou à l'antenne pour les utilisateurs

Caractéristiques:

1.   Corps de boîtier standard en matériau composite spécialisé en haute intensité, anticorrosion et anti-âge, adaptant diverses conditions météorologiques défectueuses, avec étanchéité fiable, résistant à l'eau et à l'humidité.

2.   Module d'intégration de l'épissage et de la distribution avec l'assemblage d'adaptateurs, la fusion et la connexion, le stockage dans l'intégration, l'assemblage inséré et disponible pour différents types d'adaptateurs tels que FC, SC, ST,

3.   Adaptateurs assemblés avec une déflexion de 300 pour assurer le rayon de courbure de la queue de fibre, avec une anneau de bobinage de contrôle parfait de la fibre dans l'horizontale et la verticale, rend la distribution de la fibre et est protégé en toute sécurité

4.   L'extrémité inférieure est assemblée avec un bac d'épissure de rechange, pour la fusion directe et la connexion des câbles optiques et des câbles de distribution.

5.   Chaque côté de l'armoire peut supporter la pression verticale de 980 N et 200 N pour le bord extérieur sur la porte lorsque la porte est ouverte.

Condition d' environnement:
Température ambiante: - 25 ~ 60
Humidité relative: <95% (lorsque la température est inférieure à 40 ℃)
Pression atmosphérique: 70 ~ 106kPa
Transport Température: - 40 ~ 60
Les imperméables, les imperméables, les épreuves anti-poussière et anti-voleurs sont conformes à la norme YD / T988-1998.

Les exigences de la fonction:
1. La fonction de fixation et de protection des fibres  
L'appareil d'entrée, de fixation et de protection en fibre devrait être fourni. Les fibres seront protégées d'être endommagées lorsqu'elles sont déposées et fixées dans le cadre à travers ces dispositifs. Les pièces métalliques des câbles sont isolées de la machine. La chemise en métal du câble et le noyau renforcé doivent être connectés avec le dispositif de mise à la terre de protection haute tension après avoir été fixés;

2. La fonction de terminaison et de connexion
Le périphérique de terminaison doit être fourni, qui est utilisé pour l'opération de connexion, la construction, l'installation et la maintenance. Il pourrait corriger et protéger le connecteur et s'assurer que le connecteur même mais pas déplacé et sans influence extérieure, garantit que les fibres enroulées et les coiffures ne sont pas endommagés;

3.La protection des fibres et des pigines Les fibres sont protégées par un dispositif de protection après avoir été pelées, puis elles seront fixées et laissées entrer dans un dispositif de terminaison de fibre;

4. Capacité La capacité de chaque armoire et de chaque unité (selon la quantité des adaptateurs) doit être régulée. Le dispositif de terminaison, le dispositif d'enroulement pour les pigtails, les supports d'adaptateur, les coquilles et les adaptateurs devraient être compatibles lorsqu'ils sont totalement collocés. Fiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Groupes de Produits : Cabinet de distribution de fibres > GXF Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

image de Produit

  • Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique
  • Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique
  • Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique
  • Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique
  • Cabinet de connexion croisée à fibre optique
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
vivi Ms. vivi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ChengDu HTLL Electronical Equipment Co.,LTD

Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 
Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 

Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet 

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HT-288

    Max.capacity: 288

    Material: SMC/Steel Stainless

Additional Info

    Packaging: Cartons

    Productivity: 1000/week

    Brand: HTLL

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000/Week

    Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Port: ShangHai,ShenZhen,ChengDu

Product Description

Description:

Fiber Optic Cross-Connection Cabinet is designed for the connection between the Optical fiber cable and the main points, and it is a kind of port device. It has the function of direct or indirect connection, coiling, storage, and dispatching on the fiber cable .Cabinets are made of double side wiredrawing stainless steel, with the protection grade reaching IP65. Those can endure climate changes and adverse environment. All front access. Modular design; Flexible configuration and quick installation ; Suitable for ribbon and no ribbon optic fibers;30 °oblique installation of adapters, preventing eyes from laser's hurts and ensuring the fiber bending radius; Suitable for inserting installation of SC, FC,ST(additional flange) adapters; The bending radii are ensured to be more than 40mm in anyplace. Reliable fiber introduction, grounding and fixing; Swpa convenient; Suitable fiber integrated and optical fibers; A special suspension mechanism is designed to enable ground mounted, wall-mounted or aerial for users `requirement

Features:

1. Standard case body made of high intensity, anti-corrosive, anti-aging special composite material, adapting various bad weather conditions, with reliable sealing, water-proof and damp proof.

2. Splicing & distribution integration module with adaptor assembling, fusion and connection ,storage in integration, inserted assembling and available for different type of adaptors such as FC,SC,ST,

3. Adaptors assembling with deflexion of 300 to ensure Fiber Pigtail bending radius, with perfect control winding ring of the fiber in horizontal and vertical it make the fiber distribution tidiness and be protected in security

4. The bottom end is assembled with spare Splice Tray, for the direct fusion and connection of trunk optical cables and distribution cables.

5. Every side of the cabinet can bear the vertical pressure of 980N, and 200N for the outer edge over the door when door opened.

Environment condition:
Environmental temperature:-25~+60
Relative humidity:<95%(When the temperature is below 40)
Atmospheric pressure:70~106KPa
Transportation Temperature: -40~+60
The dew-proof, the rainproof, the dustproof and thief proof are up to YD/T988-1998 standard.

The requirements of the function:
1. The fiber fixation and protection function
Fiber inlet, fixation and protection device should be provided. The fibers will be protected from being damaged when they are let in and fixed in the frame through these devices. The metal parts of the cables are insulated from the machine. The metal jacket of the cable & the reinforced core should be connected with the high voltage protective earthing device after being fixed;

2. The termination & connection function
Termination device should be provided, which is used for the connection operation, construction, installation & maintenance. It could fix and protect the connector and make sure the connector even but not displaced and free from external influence, guarantee the coiled fibers and pigtails not damaged;

3.The protection of the fibers and pigtails The fibers are protected with protective device after being peeled and then will be fixed and let in to fiber termination device;

4. Capacity The capacity of each cabinet and each unit (according to the quantity of the adapters) should be regulated. The termination device, the coiling device for pigtails, adapter holders, pigtail & adapters should be compatible when fully collocated.Fiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection CabinetFiber Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Looking for ideal Outdoor Optic Frame Odf Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SMC Optic Fibre Cross Connection Cabinet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Cross Terminal Cabinet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Distribution Cabinet > GXF Optic Cross Connection Cabinet

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List